Parish Staff:

School Principal: Andy Bishop

Parish Council/Finance President: Mark Stock

School Board President: Leon Wiese

Knights of Columbus, Grand Knight: Roy Zach

Catholic Order of Foresters, Chief Ranger: Virgil Preister

Ladies Guild President: Jeanette Korth

PRE Coordinator: Christine Fossen

Youth Ministry Director: Norma Preister

Daycare Director: Michelle Shemek